Home > Sales Force Development > Positive Economic News

Positive Economic News

So in the interest of keeping my own sanity, and helping our clients do the same, I began recording what I viewed as positive economic news from the business world in about a month ago. You might be interested to learn that I now have collected ten pages worth of information covering such broad topics as manufacturing in China, the banking industry, retail sales, consumer confidence, new home sales, land acquisition, etc. Our economy is still 70% consumer driven, and our desire for the incredible standard of living we enjoy in the States is not going away. Hopefully we are going to be more realistic in our use of debt to pay for that standard of living (which is a good thing), but we are emotional and frequently irrational human beings when it comes to our consumption of “stuff”. So let me know if you need a sample of my “Good economic news” and I will begin to share them as I collect them. Three cheers to the recovery that I believe has already begun!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

